ARENAMANAGEMENT

Michael Christ

Leiter Arena

E-Mail:
m.christ@kassel-huskies.de

Geraldine Plettenberg

Leitung Marketing & Kommunikation

E-Mail:
g.plettenberg@nordhessen-arena.de

Thomas Christ

Technische Leitung

E-Mail:
t.christ@nordhessen-arena.de

Lukas Thier

Marketing & Kommunikation

E-Mail:
l.thier@nordhessen-arena.de

Florian Böhm

Kfm. Leitung / Prozessmanagement

E-Mail:
f.boehm@nordhessen-arena.de

Tom Kurtz

Marketing & Kommunikation
Werkstudent

E-Mail:
t.kurtz@nordhessen-arena.de

Holger Vogt

Leitung IT & Ticketing

E-Mail:
h.vogt@nordhessen-arena.de

Mark Neumann

IT 

E-Mail:
m.neumann@nordhessen-arena.de

Kai Knierim

Sicherheitskoordinator

E-Mail:
k.knierim@nordhessen-arena.de

Waldemar Beck

Eismeister 

Christoph Keßler

Fanshop / Merchandise

E-Mail:
c.kessler@nordhessen-arena.de

Raphael Klein

Haustechnik / Veranstaltungstechnik

E-Mail:
r.klein@nordhessen-arena.de

Ilie Simon

Eismeister

Dennis Kersten

Veranstaltungstechnik

E-Mail:
d.kersten@nordhessen-arena.de

Waclaw Rublowski

Eismeister

Tanja Markert

Gastronomie & Schullauf

E-Mail:
t.markert@nordhessen-arena.de

Bernd Pressler

Gastronomie & Logistik 

GASTRONOMIE

Bastian Arendes

Gastronomische Leitung

E-Mail:
b.arendes@nordhessen-arena.de

Philip Menar-Meier

Gastronomie & Service

Jerry-Lee Schaetzel

Gastronomie | Koch

Dennis Mäkel

Gastronomie | Koch

Katharina Stawicki

Gastronomie & Service

VERWALTUNG

Heike Döring

Buchhaltung

E-Mail:
h.doering@nordhessen-arena.de

Anke König

Buchhaltung

E-Mail:
a.koenig@nordhessen-arena.de

Stefan Heinrich

Buchhaltung

E-Mail:
s.heinrich@nordhessen-arena.de

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Paul Sinizin

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail:
p.sinizin@nordhessen-arena.de

Axel Mikesch

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail:
a.mikesch@nordhessen-arena.de